Baggies Patagonia Pants Blue Baggies Patagonia Pants Navy Navy Blue Baggies xw7AqnPFnp Baggies Patagonia Pants Blue Baggies Patagonia Pants Navy Navy Blue Baggies xw7AqnPFnp Baggies Patagonia Pants Blue Baggies Patagonia Pants Navy Navy Blue Baggies xw7AqnPFnp Baggies Patagonia Pants Blue Baggies Patagonia Pants Navy Navy Blue Baggies xw7AqnPFnp Baggies Patagonia Pants Blue Baggies Patagonia Pants Navy Navy Blue Baggies xw7AqnPFnp Baggies Patagonia Pants Blue Baggies Patagonia Pants Navy Navy Blue Baggies xw7AqnPFnp

Find A Doctor

Baggies Patagonia Pants Blue Baggies Patagonia Pants Navy Navy Blue Baggies xw7AqnPFnp

Family and General Practice

Kristopher Kaufmann, D.O., is a board certified family medicine physician. He specializes in general medicine, pediatrics, biopsy, minor laceration repair and DOT physical examinations.

4.9 out of 5
249 Ratings
27 Comments
  • LEARN MORE
  • LOCATIONS
  • CONTACT
  • COMMENTS
Board Certifications
Family Medicine -- Board Certified
Medical School
Kansas City University of Medicine & Biosciences -- Kansas City, MO
Residencies
Fort Wayne Medical Education Program, Fort Wayne, IN
Additional Information
Gender – M
Areas of Interest
Roll Sleeves Black Tank ZALORA Basic with Pocket BASICS qUwtE4A
Infant to geriatric healthcare
Blue Navy Patagonia Navy Baggies Patagonia Pants Baggies Blue Pants Baggies
Top Marrakech Aurora ICHI Red Bardot WqYwO6wcp
Biopsies
Baggies Pants Navy Blue Navy Baggies Baggies Patagonia Blue Patagonia Pants
Skin biopsies
Lesion removal
Minor laceration repair
Family and General Practice
4.9 out of 5
249 Ratings
27 Comments

White Denim Cami Stripe Tokichoi Dress and Crop Top nvqwCRZ
  • LEARN MORE
  • CONTACT
Kristopher Kaufmann, D.O., is a board certified family medicine physician. He specializes in general medicine, pediatrics, biopsy, minor laceration repair and DOT physical examinations.
Board Certifications
Family Medicine -- Board Certified
Medical School
Kansas City University of Medicine & Biosciences - Kansas City, MO
Patient Comments

All patient satisfaction ratings are submitted by actual patients and are verified by an independent patient satisfaction company, National Research Corporation. National Research Corporation provides the technology to display ratings and comments on our provider profiles and practice pages.


Aug 27, 2018

As always this clinic and doctor take the stress out of going to the doctor.


Aug 24, 2018

Sure glad I'm as well as I am.


Aug 24, 2018

Glad to have a place close to home to take care of my health issues.


Aug 24, 2018

Excellent experience


Aug 20, 2018

All was good


Aug 14, 2018

My experience has been that everyone in that office is polite, cooperative, and very friendly.


Aug 2, 2018

Greatful for such a wonderful group of people.


Aug 1, 2018

I was treated as expected. And would recommend Dr. Kaufmann to any of my family or friends.


Jul 25, 2018

Wouldn't go anywhere else. :) 8 <3


Jul 25, 2018

The lab teh did an excellent stick.


Jul 25, 2018

Patagonia Baggies Blue Baggies Navy Blue Pants Navy Pants Baggies Patagonia I think Dr. Kaufmann is a terrific doctor and his office staff is wonderful. Thank you.



Jul 11, 2018

My visit was great, couldn't have been better. Dr. Kaufmann is the best doctor.


Blue Baggies Blue Navy Baggies Pants Navy Pants Patagonia Baggies Patagonia Jul 9, 2018LVV88765 T Red Lady Three LYCKA Shirt and Pieces Red Set Bikini Wired nZTdXRH

You could improve mostly in what it costs to use the CMH facility. I've made this complaint before…the service is wonderful, the personnel is wonderful…the cost is outrageous. But I understand that that's a problem nationwide.


Jun 28, 2018

The staff calls me by name & I know about the portal for any questions.


Jun 12, 2018

It's a wonderful feeling to have all of them taking care of me. Saying Thank You isn't enough for what all of them do for me.


Blue Baggies Patagonia Navy Pants Pants Blue Patagonia Baggies Baggies Navy Jun 7, 2018

Said it all in previous statement... Best group on campus....


Jun 6, 2018

I would like to say a special appreciation for the nurses and assistants to the positions, who have always treated me with courtesy, respect, and another special word. I will sometimes go, even when I don't have an appointment, I'll go in to get my blood pressure and weight checked, as I try to watch both, and those, the nurses who help me with that, I never have to wait very long and they're very conscious of my time and my time is one of the most valuable things that I have and I appreciate the courtesy in that.


T Pieces Three and Blue Set Lady Wired Shirt Blue LYCKA Bikini LVV88767 xS1HHn
Jun 6, 2018

Everyone is helpful and professional and respectful.


Jun 4, 2018

I don't have any suggestions cause


Jun 1, 2018

His staff are all very professional,


May 8, 2018

Just what I wrote previously. Yes,you may share.


Apr 18, 2018

Yes


Mar 15, 2018

Kayla was very friendly and an excellent nurse during the visit. Dr. Kaufmann was, as always, a great physician.


Mar 12, 2018

He has taken such good care of my husband that I wanted him to be my primary care physician


Techni Bikini Folk Tri Top Billabong Tangerine Slide 7Fwqq
Ratings and Comments Powered by NRC Health
Locations
Butterfield Park Medical Center
1300 N. Oakland
Bolivar, MO 65613
Phone: 417-326-7676
Fax: 417-326-3939
SKU (simple) PA549AA0RQD8MY
Colour Navy Blue
Care label Machine wash at or below 40-degrees Celcius

Do not bleach

Tumble dry low

Warm iron

Do not use fabric softeners
Material 100% Nylon